23rd Annual Elephant Garlic Festival

Artisan’s Vendor List

2020 North Plains Elephant Garlic Festival Artisan’s

Although the North Plains Elephant Garlic Festival is cancelled for 2020, We hope you will continue to support our vendors!

Airbrush Ink none
Art Thou Juliet www.artthoujuliet.com
Aubrey June Desings kayla.petsche@gmail.com
Casey Nonamaker – Turned Wood casey@nwwoodturnedart.com
Celias Gourmet Foods www.celiasgourmetfoods.com
Clear Impressions Gifts & Décor www.facebook.com/clearimpressionsgifts
Country Strong Ammo Jewelry www.facebook.com/countrystrongammojewelry
Cranberry Corners d.luckebill@hotmail.com
Crazy Cousins Crafts www.crazycousinscrafts.blogspot.com
Creations By Joy Creationsbyjoy@hotmail.com
D & D Crafts Pinebo@yahoo.com
Darkmoon Faire www.darkmoonfaire.biz
daRockman www.darocckman.wix.com/rock
Dragon Spit Salsa dragonspitsalsa@gmail.com
Face Designs by Mikky none
Firesong jackthomas@gmail.com
GetMoorArt www.getmoorart.com
Greenville Farms www.facebook.com/GreenvilleFarms
Haley Braun loveablelittlecreations.com
Henry Soap Company www.henrysoapco.com
Imaginations of the Wild www.imaginationsofthewild.com
Island Fire Arts islandfirearts@yahoo.com
Jim’s Custom Woodwork www.jimscustomwoodwork.com
The Accidental Housewife www.Kissmyscrubs.com
Lavender Shop www.thelavendershop.org
Leather Junkie Designs Karlyv1965@yahoo.com
Majestic Resin www.majesticresin.com
Manja Creations www.facebook.com/pg/Manja-Creations
MeeMee’s Goodies www.meemeesgoodies.com
Metal Art by Stu www.metalartbystu.com
Midnite Oils www.midniteoils.com
Minnie Shuman Powderkeg22@frontier.com
Mrs. Britt’s Oregon kitchen www.mrsbritts.com
North Plains Chamber of Commerce www.northplainschamberofcommerce.com
NW Bierhaus Jerky www.beerjerky.com, www.winejerky.com
Olivers Gourmet www.oliversgourmet.net
Originals by Sheila none
PB Potttery www.pbpottery.blogspot.com
Peacocks Corner www.PeacocksCorner.com
Picket Fences none
Pilgrims Nuts http://pilgrimsroastednutz.com
Pine Mountain Apparel www.pinemtnapparel.com
Pony Tail Covers & Unique Pewter Accessories www.poneytailcountry.com
Psychic Medium www.psychicmediumcheri.weebly.com
Rippled Prints LLC rippleddprintsllc@gmail.com
Rock Lobseter Design, LLC www.rocklobsterdesign.com
Rose Roots Design Studio www.roserootsdesignstudio.bigcartel
Sacred Organics www.sacredorganics.com
Sage Stone Botanicals www.SageStoneBotanicals.com
Sekao Bonsai sekaobonsai@hotmail.com
Seldom Scene Artworks www.seldomesceneartworks.com
Shadows of Amber Marie_Conte@yahoo.com
Simply Dogalicious www.simply-dogalicious.com
S-Scents of Home scopp@cascadeaccess.com
System Pavers http://www.systempavers.com
Take a Walk With Mother Nature www.takeawalkwithmothernature.com
Tammy Cook’s Repurposed Designs none
The Dogfather paigewilde1@msn.com
The Jelly Bean none
The Macalino Authors http://www.macalino.com
Theww Art https://Thewwart.com
Tom Cook Restorations www.facebook.com/TomCookRestorations
Vendors are We, LLC www.facebook.com/vendorsarewe
Wilbi Desgins www.wilbidesigns.com
Window to the world photography window-to-the-world-photography.com
Woodys Rock Art glnwoodward9@gmail.com