24th Annual Elephant Garlic Festival

Artisans Vendor List

2022 North Plains Elephant Garlic Festival Artisans

Sacred Organics www.sacredorganics.com
Take a Walk With Mother Nature www.takeawalkwithmothernature.com
Hogwash Pottery www.hogwashpottery.com
Imaginations of the Wild www.imaginationsofthewild.com
Seldom Scene Artworks www.seldomesceneartworks.com
Mrs. Britt’s Oregon kitchen
Cheri Pang none
Celias Gourmet Foods www.celiasgourmetfoods.com
A&S Jerky, LLC none
Midnight Oils www.midniteoils.com
D&V Pewter Accessories none
Marlene and Amy Cords www.ManJaCreations.com
Wilbi Designs www.wilbidesigns.com
Pilgrimz Nuts pilgrimsroastednutz.com
Crazy Cousins Crafts www.crazycousinscrafts.blogspot.com
Window to the world photography windowstotheworldphotography.com/
2 Angry Cats Hot Sauce www.2angrycats.com
For the love of Chalk N More none
Darkmoon Faire www.darkmoonfaire.biz
Dawn Holm Photography www.dawnholmphotography.com
Elliston Designs www.etsy.com/shop/ellistondesigns
Calico by Sierra none
Tammy Cook none
Picket Fences none
refurbished furniture none
Consciously Crafted Jewerly www.facebook.com/Consciouslycraftedjewelry/
The Bear Crafter none
Shadows of Amber none
Airbrush Ink none
Vendors Are We LLC www.facebook.com/vendorsarewe/
Recollected Pieces and Mushi’s Monsters www.recollectedpieces.com
Vinyl-ly Done Designs www.etsy.com/shop/vinyllydonedesigns/
Rose Roots PDX www.roserootspdx.com
Tonies ties none
Misty Sky Crafts www.instagram.com/mistyskycrafts
Strawberry Paint Shop www.instagram.com/strawberrypaintshop/
Make Mine Pottery makeminepottery-buymyprettymud.square.site/
painting, drawing, sculpting, pyrography www.vimibu.com
PB Pottery www.facebook.com/PBPottery/
The Henry Soap Company thehenrysoapcompany.etsy.com
MeeMee’s Goodies www.meemeesgoodies.com
Yard Art & More by Mo none
Thrive Mobile Food Truck and Sauce Co www.thrivesauceco.com
Fern Forest Flowers www.fernforestflowers.com
A magic Life none
Dragon Spit Salsa www.dragonspitsalsa.com
Simply Dogalicious www.simply-dogalicious.com
Woodys Rock Art none
Olivers Gourmet www.oliversgourmet.net
Slabtown Wood Working Inc none
Heavenly Homestead www.heavenlyhomestead.us
Walkabout Clothing none
Cranberry Corners none
Silver Lining Knitting www.silverliningknitting.com
Loveable Little Creations www.loveablelittlecreations.com
Earthy Little Scents www.earthylittlescents.com
Rock Lobster Designs www.rocklobsterdesign.com
Purely Magical Skincare www.purelymagicalskincare.com
North Plains Chamber of Commerce www.northplainschamber.org
NW Wood Turned Art www.nwwoodturnedart.com
Art Thou Juliet www.artthoujuliet.com
Greenville Farms www.facebook.com/GreenvilleFarms
Boldly Fashionable Boutique boldlyfashionable.com/
D & D Crafts none
Capricorn 1955 none
Eleete Real Estate, Stacie Hauth www.dirkhmura.com