*Please remember there are no dogs or other pets allowed, thank you.

Artisan’s Vendor List

2019 North Plains Elephant Garlic Festival Artisan’s

Sacred Organics www.sacredorganics.com
www.forestgrovesoap.com
Take a Walk With Mother Nature www.takeawalkwithmothernature.com
Hogwash Pottery www.hogwashpottery.com
Imaginations of the Wild www.imaginationsofthewild.com
Mrs. Britt’s Oregon kitchen www.mrsbritts.com
Papa Rick’s Elephant Garlic none
Celias Gourmet Foods www.cgfoods.org
Sekao Bonsai none
Midnight Oils www.midniteoils.com
D&V Pewter Accessories none
Wilbi Designs http://www.wilbidesigns.com
Stamping Ladies StampingLadies.Stampinup.net
Pilgrims Nuts pilgrimsroastednutz.com
NW Bierhaus Jerky nwbhjerky.com
Crazy Cousins Crafts www.crazycousinscrafts.blogspot.com
Window to the world photography www.window-to-the-world-photography.com
Jim’s Custom Woodwork www.jimscustomwoodwork.com
The Dogfather none
The Submissive Stone TheSubmissiveStone.com
Island Fire Arts Island Fire Arts
Organic bath products, baby blankets www.kissmyscrubs.com
System Pavers www.systempavers.com
Tammy Cook none
Picket Fences none
Seldom Scene Artworks www.seldomesceneartworks.com
Shadows of Amber none
Airbrush Ink none
Make Mine Pottery MakeMinePottery@weebly.com
Lavender Shop www.thelavendershop.org
Tonies ties none
Whisper of Essence none
Peacocks Corner www.peacockscorner.com
Crafts Galore none
Deja Bags www.dejabags.net
Theww Art www.supertheww.wixsite.com/mysite-1
The Henry Soap Company www.facebook.com/henrysoapco
MeeMee’s Goodies www.meemeesgoodies.com
Fresh Pops www.meemeesgoodies.com
Face Designs by Mikky none
S-Scents of Home none
Simply Dogalicious www.simply-dogalicious.com
Woodys Rock Art none
Olivers Gourmet www.oliversgourmet.net
Nerd Wood Designs www.nerdwoodesigns.com
Walkabout Clothing none
The Jelly Bean none
PlumDelux Teas www.plumdeluxe.com
North Plains Chamber of Commerce www.northplainschamberofcommerce.com
daRockman www.darockman.wix.com/rock
Art Thou Juliet www.artthoujuliet.com
That’s Good Garlic! www.thatsgoodgarlic.com
Christa Lind none
Amora Piedra none
Yard Art & More by Mo none
Metal Art by Stu www.metalartbystu.com
Cheri Pang Psychic Medium
Casey Nonamaker – Turned Wood none
Columbia Black Garlic columbiablackgarlic.com
Capricorn 1955 none
Creations by Joy none
D & D Crafts none
Darkmoon Faire www.darkmoonfaire.biz
Douglas Frierott Photography www.douglasfrierott.com
Dragon Spit Salsa dragonspitsalsa@gmail.com
GetMoorArt www.getmoorart.com
Judy Kunkle Artist www.JudyKunkle.com
Oh Honey And Nuts www.Facebok.com/ohhoneyandnuts
Opalescence GMSSHOP.com
Originals by Sheila none
Rock Lobseter Design, LLC www.rocklobsterdesign.com
Sage Stone Botanicals www.SageStoneBotanicals.com
Sweet Be’s www.facebook.com/sweetbescustoms
Rose Roots Design Studio www.roserootsdesignstudio.bigcartel
Women, Wine and Words www.womenwineandwords.com
Leather Girl Kelley www.leathergirlkelley.com