*Please remember there are no dogs or other pets allowed, thank you.

Artisan’s Vendor List

2014 North Plains Elephant Garlic Festival Artisan’s

Take A Walk With Mother Nature www.takeawalkwithmothernature.com
Salmon River Greenhouse www.Salmonrivernursery.com
Mrs. Britt’s Oregon Kitchen www.mrsbritts.com
Tim Soucy Designs Fine Mixed Metal’s Jewelry
Midnite Oils www.midniteoils.com
Herbie Etc. http://facebook.com/HerbieEtc
Just 4 The Byrds Bird Houses
D & V Pewter Jewelry www.pewterjewelrybydv.com
Creative Expressions www.potteryexpressions.com
Seldom Scene Artworks www.seldomsceneartworks.com
Airbrush Ink Temporary Tatoo’s
Spice West www.spicewest.com
Bamboo Originals www.bamboooriginals.com
Celia’s Gourmet Foods www.celiasgourmetfoods.com
Friends And Family Beads, LLC Beaded Jewelry
Toni-Ties Cooling Neck Ties
Make Mine Pottery www.makeminepottery.weebly.com
D & D Crafts Children’s Toys
Capricorn 1955 capricorn1955soap@yahoo.com
Imaginations Of The Wild www.imaginationsofthewild.com
Latitudes of Lavender www.latitudesoflavender.org
Simply Rustic Gifts simplyrusticgifts@aol.com
Back To Basics Chiropractic, PC drbrianrueben.com
Lighthouse Gift Company www.lighthousegiftcompany.com
Westcott – Wood Fine Woodworking, over 100 types of wood
Stamping Ladies www.Stampingladies.stampingup.net
Shadows of Amber Fused Glass Jewelry, Bookmarks, Etc.
Faces by Mikky Face Painting
Curtis Wright Metal Works www.cwmetalworks.etsy.com
Hogwash Pottery Whimsical and Functional Pottery
The Happy Mailbox www.TheHappymailbox.com
Jim’s Custom Woodworking www.jimscustomwoodworking.com
Loretta’s Designs Lamps, Bird Baths, Yard Art from old dishes
N.R. Rose (Author) www.griffinscalling.com
DJ’s Jewelry & Accessories Jewelry & Popcorn
Stamping Ladies www.stampingladies.stampinup.net
Craft’s Galore / Ann Chapman Quillow’s, Walking Sticks, Candle Sticks, etc.
S-Scents of Home Homemade placemats, Hot-pad gift sets
Pelican Woodworking www.Pelicanwoodworking.com
Exquisitley Done www.Findingbraids.com
Deep Forest Work Shop www.deepforestworkshop.com
Woody’s Rock Art Small Stone Work and Silversmithing Creations
Magic Gems www.coreshadow.com
Caricatures/Drawing Artist Robert Villegas
Olivers Gourmet www.facebook.com/OliversGourmet
Patton Valley Wood Craft www.pattonvalleywoodcraft.com
Moonfire Pottery www.moonfirepottery.com
DA Leather, LLC www.daleather.com
Bubble Fun, Inc. BubbleFun101.com
Blue Luca Inc www.blueluca.com
Santa’s Personalized Gifts www.SantasPersonalizedGifts.com
Flowers Are Outside Photography www.jackiemiles.com
Jean Furchner Quilted material items
Wilbi Designs www.wilbidesigns.com
da ROCKMAN www.darockman.wix.com/rock
Crazy Horse Hats & Wild Photography Yarn crafted items and photos
Peace of Soap Company Hand made soap
Rock Jewelry By: Pastor Tom Jacobsen

Fresh Garlic Vendors

Sacred Organics/Forest Grove Soap Co. www.sacredorganics.com / www.forestgrovesoap.com
P & S Farm PandSfarm@msn.com
Papa Rick’s Elephant Garlic Elephant Garlic

Non Profit’s Inside Jessie Mays

Tuality Hospital
Light The Night Leukemia and Lymphoma Cancer Walk
Donate Life NorthWest
Happy Hatters
Solve
Oregon Continental Home Health Care
Washington County Solid Waste & Recycling
North Plains Chamber of Commerce
Kyron Hormon foundation