25th Annual Elephant Garlic Festival

Artisans Vendor List

2023 North Plains Elephant Garlic Festival Artisans

Sacred Organics www.sacredorganics.com
Take a Hike With Mother Nature takeawalkwithmothernature.com
Seldom Scene Art Works none
Imaginations of the Wild www.imaginationsofthewild.com
Bigfoot Garlic none
Mrs. Britt’s Oregon kitchen www.mrsbritts.com
Cheri Pang none
Celias Gourmet Foods www.ceiliasgourmetfoods.com
A and S Jerkey none
Midnight Oils www.midniteoils.com
D&V Pewter Accessories none
Marlene and Amy Cords www.ManJaCreations.com
Wilbi Designs www.wilbidesigns.com
Pilgrimz Nuts pilgrimsroastednutz.com
Rippled Prints LLC none
Window to the world photography window-to-the-world-photograpy.com
2 Angry Cats Hot Sauce www.2angrycats.com
For the love of Chalk N More none
Darkmoon Faire www.darkmoonfaire.biz
Art Thou Juliet artthoujuliet.com
Elliston Designs ellistondesigns.com
Calico by Sierra none
Wildflower Emporium wildflowerbotanical.com
Picket Fences none
Deja Bags www.dejabags.net
Consciously Crafted Jewerly upscycledattirebygina.etsy.com
The Bear Crafter none
Shadows of Amber none
Airbrush Ink none
Vendors Are We LLC vendorsarewe/facebook
Creative Thhoughts none
Vinyl-ly Done Designs www.etsy.com/vinyllydonedesigns
J & J Creations none
Wendy Landlot – Candles none
Misty Sky Crafts www.instagram.com/mistyskycrafts
Strawberry Paint Shop instagram.com/strawberrypaintshop
Make Mine Pottery MakeMinepotterybuymyprettymud.square.site
Sekoo Bonsai none
Aviation Leather www.instagram.com/aviation.leather
PB Pottery pbpotteryonfacebook.com
The Henry Soap Company henrysoapco.com
Fresh Pops www.meemeesgoodies.com
Clear Impressions Gifts none
Anna’s Tie-Dye none
Thrive Mobile Food Truck and Sauce thrivesauceco.com
Fern Forest Flowers www.fernforestflowers.com
ByPolly Handbags none
Dragon Spit Salsa dragonspitsalsa.com
Simply Dogalicious www.simply-dogalicious.com
Woodys Rock Art none
Olivers Gourmet www.oliversgourmet.net
Vintage Shade vintageshade.com
Boldly Fashionable Boutique boldlyfashionable.com
Walkabout Clothing none
Cranberry Corners none
Majestic Resin majesticresin.com
Loveable Little Creations loveablelittlecreations.com
Heavenly Homestead www.heavenlyhomestead.us
Earthy Little Scents www.earthylittlescents.com
Rock Lobster Designs rocklobsterdesign.com
Glowstone Candles www.glowstonecandles.com
north plains chamber of commerce northplainschamber.org
Casey’s Turned Wood Art www.nwwoodturnedart.com
Greenville Farms Facebook Greenville Farms
Yard Art & More by Mo none
KOA Roots, LLC www.koaroots.com
The 2nd Draweer Down the2nddrawerdown.com
Crazy Cousins Crafts none
D & D Toys none
Capricorn 1955 none
DT Jewerly Designs www.etsy.com/shop/JewerlyDesignsDT
T & R Energetic Crleations www.Trenergeticcreations.ccom
Lace & Pine Studio www.lacenpine.com
Columbia Bar thecolumbiabar.com